Directory of Committees

Board of Directors Bob Russell, President Jeannie Sticher, 1st Vice President Suzanne Enis, 2nd Vice President Al Glatt, CFO Art Staudenbaur, Secretary Meetings: 6:00 p.m., 2nd Wednesday of the month Committees Architecture Committee Chair: Pat O'Brien Meetings: 9:00 a.m., 1st and 3rd Monday of the month Communication … [Read more...]