Directory of Committees

Board of Directors

Bob Russell, President
Jeannie Sticher, 1st Vice President
Suzanne Enis, 2nd Vice President
Al Glatt, CFO
Art Staudenbaur, Secretary

Meetings: 6:00 p.m., 2nd Wednesday of the month


Architecture Committee
Chair: Pat O’Brien
Meetings: 9:00 a.m., 1st and 3rd Monday of the month

Communication Committee
Co-Editors: Sandy Homicz and Yollie Mancino
Meetings: 10:30 a.m., 1st Friday of the month

Emergency Preparedness Committee

Chair: Kent Wellbrock

Meetings: Vary

Finance Committee
Chair: Sue Kichline
Meetings: Vary – See Calendar

Human Resources Committee

Chair: Jeannie Sticher

Meetings: Vary

Landscape Committee
Chair: Rotating
Meetings: 3:00 p.m., 2nd Tuesday of the month

Maintenance Committee
Chair: Jack Christiansen
Meetings: 9:00 a.m., 2nd Thursday of the month

Recreation Committee
Co-Chairs: Maria Elena Banks & Kathy Samuel
Meetings: 10:00 a.m., 1st Tuesday of the month

Rules Committee

Chair: Roy Dohner

Meetings: Vary

Traffic and Safety Committee
Chair: Jack Webb

Meetings: 9:00 a.m., 2nd Wednesday every other month

View Preservation Committee
Chair: Kathy Jones
Meetings: 12:00 p.m., 3rd Monday of the month

Sub Association Board of Directors

Sea Terrace Townhomes Association I
Larry Wellikson, President
Jeff Paige, Vice President/Paint Chairman
Cathy Tyson, Vice President/Elections
Chip Stuckmeyer, Secretary/Escrows
David Uslaner, Treasurer/Billing
Meetings: Vary

Sea Terrace Townhomes Association II
Jeannie Sticher, President
Adrienne Ruben, 1st Vice President
Frieda Baskins, 2nd Vice President
Karla Sanders, Secretary
Gary Mitchell, Treasurer

Meetings: Vary

***Please note meeting times listed are the general meeting time for each Board or Committee and do occasionally change from the standard schedule***

Leave a Reply