NSCA Board Election Results

The NSCA Annual Meeting was held on May 21, 2013.  Thank you to all the homeowners that participated in this process.

The Results of the Organization Meeting held shortly after are as follows:


Board Positions

President   John Dougherty

1st Vice President   Pat O’Brien

2nd Vice President   Steve Leonard

Chief Financial Officer   Steve Stewart

Secretary   Bob Russell

 Board Liaison Positions

Architecture Committee   Pat O’Brien

Communication Committee   Pat O’Brien

Emergency Preparedness Committee   Bob Russell

Finance Committee   Steve Stewart

Investment Committee   Steve Stewart

Landscape Committee   Pat O’Brien

Maintenance Committee   Steve Leonard

Recreation Committee   Steve Stewart

Traffic and Safety Committee   Bob Russell

View Preservation Committee   Steve Leonard