Sea Terrace II Townhome Association Election Announcement

At our annual meeting on February 11, we counted the votes for board members for the 2013-2014 year. A total of 42 ballots were cast, including three that were invalid. The final vote was 39 votes for Jeannie Sticher and 39 votes for Joe Ross. There were no other candidates on the ballot. At a subsequent meeting the same night the board members elected the officers.

The results were:

Joe Ross —President

Adrienne Ruben — 1st Vice President

Jeannie Sticher — Secretary

Gary Mitchell — Treasurer