Women’s Club Officers & Committees

 

President – Karla Sanders
33902 Manta Court
496-8413
karlajoe@cox.net

Secretary – Barbara Milner
23901 Danzig Bay
443-2911
bmilner@wtbinc.com

Treasurer – Irene Hopson
24162 Vista D’Oro
293-4181
ijones27@yahoo.com

Appointed Office:

 Parliamentarian:          Ceacy Johns, 493-8355     refjoh@cox.net

 

Standing Committees:

 Care & Concern          Annette Scholten, 496-8482     annettes45@cox.net

Communications         Gloria Weintraub-Chair, 388-8433     rdabook@cox.net

Margaret Brugger 493-1438     avalon41@cox.net

Kathy Vonk, 240-2599     kathleenvonk@gmail.com

 

Decorations              Rhea Gutknecht, 489-1507     rheagutk@aol.com

Ann Morris, 488-3477

sidhewhois@cox.net

 

Historian                   Barbara Boyd, 496-4367     bwboyd@cox.net

 

Hospitality                 Phyllis Tezer, 496-4710     ctezer@cox.net

Janet Traver, 489-2216

grtraver@cox.net

Joni Ashworth (Desserts) 661-6700

joniashworth@cox.net

 

Membership/            Ginny Nevitt, 488-2678

Directory                    vnevitt@cox.net

Mary Crowl, 481-4656     mccrowl33@yahoo.com

 

Outside Activities                 Tina Fornadley, 388-9080     tinaforavon@gmail.com

 

Publicity                      Mary Crowl, 481-4656     mccrowl33@yahoo.com

 

Ad hoc Committees

 

July 4th                      Frieda Baskin-Chair, 661-3521     fbaskin@cox.net

Karla Sanders, 496-8413     karlajoe@cox.net

 

Holiday Party            Becky Lentini, 481-8429     reblent@msn.com

 

Home Tour                Marilyn Moon, 443-1453     marjermoon@aol.com

Suzanne Enis, 661-7607     suzanne.enis@cox.net